University of the Arts London

University of the Arts London logo

Announcements

LCC Christmas Vacation Opening Hours and Dates

LCC Christmas Vacation Opening Hours and Dates are listed below.

Further information on Term Dates at UAL and Library opening times at LCC.

Holiday Period

College opening times

Library opening times

Monday 17 December
8.30am – 6pm 10am – 6pm
Tuesday 18 December
8.30am – 6pm 10am – 6pm
Wednesday 19 December
8.30am – 6pm 10am – 6pm
Thursday 20 December
8.30am – 6pm 10am – 6pm
Friday 21 December
8.30am – 6pm 10am – 6pm
Saturday 22 December
Closed Closed
Sunday 23 December
Closed Closed
Monday 24 December
Closed  Closed
Tuesday 25 December
Closed Closed
Wednesday 26 December
Closed Closed
Thursday 27 December
Closed Closed
Friday 28 December
Closed Closed
Saturday 29 December
Closed Closed
Sunday 30 December
Closed Closed
Monday 31 December
Closed Closed
Tuesday 1 January
Closed Closed
Wednesday 2 January
8.30am – 6pm 10am – 6pm
Thursday 3 January
8.30am – 6pm 10am – 6pm
Friday 4 January
8.30am – 6pm 10am – 6pm
Saturday 5 January
10am – 4pm 10am – 4pm
Sunday 6 January
Closed Closed
Monday 7 January
8:30am – 9pm 9am – 10pm

 

Further information on Term Dates at UAL and Library opening times at LCC.