University of the Arts London

University of the Arts London logo

Announcements

Camberwell, Chelsea and Wimbledon’s 2018 Degree Show dates announced

Camberwell, Chelsea and Wimbledon’s degree show dates have been announced. Students are welcome to attend any event and we look forward to seeing you there!

CCW Foundation 5 – 11 May (closed Sunday 6 and Monday 7 May)

Family and Friends – Saturday 5 May (11am – 4.30pm)
Private View – Tuesday 8 May (6 – 9pm)

Public opening times: Saturday 11am – 4.30pm, Wednesday & Thursday 10am – 8pm, Tuesday & Friday 10am – 6pm

Camberwell (to include MA Conservation) 16 – 23 June (closed Sunday 17 June)

Family and Friends – Saturday 16 June (11am – 4.30pm)
MA Conservation Symposium – Monday 18 June (time tbc)
Private View – Monday 18 June (6 – 9pm)
Painting symposium – Wednesday 20 – Thursday 21 June (TBC)
Open House – Saturday 23 June (11am – 4.30pm)

Public opening times: Saturday 11am – 4.30pm, Tuesday – Friday 10am – 8pm

Chelsea 15 June – 23 June, open Sunday 17 June

Private View – Friday 15 June (6 – 9pm)
Family and Friends – Saturday 16 June (11am – 4.30pm)

Public opening times: Saturday & Sunday 11am – 4.30pm, Monday – Friday 10am – 8pm

Wimbledon BA (to include MFA) 14 June – 23 June (closed Sunday 17 June)

Private View – Thursday 14 June (6 – 9pm)
Theatre and Screen Industry Event –  Friday 15 June (5 – 10pm)
Family and Friends – Saturday 16 June (11am – 5pm)

Public opening times: Saturday 11am – 5pm, Monday – Friday 10am – 8pm

Camberwell MA 12 July – 18 July, open Sunday 15 July

Private View – Thursday 12 July (6 – 9pm)
‘In conversation’ Event celebrating 120 years –  Wednesday 18 July (6 – 9pm)

Public opening times: Saturday and Sunday 11am – 4.30pm, Monday – Friday 10am – 8pm

Chelsea MA 7 – 13 September (closed Sunday 9 September)

Private View – Friday 7 September (6 – 9pm)

Public opening times: Saturday 11am – 4.30pm, Monday – Thursday 10 – 8pm

Wimbledon MA 6 – 13 September (closed Sunday)

Private View – Thursday 6 September (6 – 9pm)

Public opening times: Saturday 11am – 5pm, Monday – Thursday 10am – 8pm